Juggling Club Home Pages

This is the growing list of juggling clubs with home pages.

Please send additions or corrections to meetings@juggling.org, including:


Link to Home Page E-mail Address
"A" Juggling Club rtorzyns@unm.edu
AJIL, Lyon, France gtabary@ifhamy.insa-lyon.fr
Alaska Gravity Works fyjuggl@aurora.alaska.edu
Angela's Juggling Club, Bangor, N. Ireland I.Duentsch@ulst.ac.uk
Artis-Tick theater.alsergrund@magnet.at
Aston University Juggling Society sewardpm@aston.ac.uk
Balans, Eindhoven, The Netherlands balans@dse.nl
Berkeley Juggling Club info@BerkeleyJuggling.org
The Bluenose Jugglers aa051@cfn.cs.dal.ca
Boston University Juggling Association buja@bu.edu
Brazos Valley Jugglers clay@tamu.edu
Cambridge Community Circus markt@chaos.org.uk
The Campus Fools cfools+@pitt.edu
Cascade Jugglers jvert@microsoft.com
Cincinnati Club Club ram@iglou.com
The Circus Space, London thecircus.space@ukonline.co.uk
City University Juggling Club bd122@city.ac.uk
Cleveland Clubheads, Ohio Clubheads@aol.com
Club de Jonglage de l'INPG desjonqu@ensibull.imag.fr
Club Jonglage de L'ENSI de CAEN - ISMRA jonglage@ensicaen.ismra.fr
Columbia Juggling Club, South Carolina juggler@city-online.com
Cornell Jugglers Cornell-Jugglers-L@cornell.edu
Cougar Flingers Juggling Club st58r@bayou.uh.edu
Coulee Region Jugglers paulha@lax.net
COW Jugglers, Wooster, Ohio th96rc17@acs.wooster.edu
Dartmouth Juggling Club Juggling-Club@dartmouth.edu
The Department of Pure Juggling leon@fwi.uva.nl
Dundee Juggling & Circus Skills Society marichards@its.dundee.ac.uk
Durham City Jugglers mini@enterprise.net
Durham University Circus Society  
European Juggling Association info@eja.net
Faroraçao, Hannover, Germany boris.rubarth@stud.uni-hannover.de
Flagstaff Juggling Club braup@flagmail.wr.usgs.gov
Flying Teapots Circus and Juggling Society mta95brw@Sheffield.ac.uk
Fort Worth Juggling Club kjones45@why.net
The Glasgow Juggling Club kms@dcs.gla.ac.uk
Georgia Tech Juggling Club hedgehog@photobooks.com
Gravity Vomit, Bath University su4jugle@bath.ac.uk
Grinnell Juggling and Unicycling Club juggling@ac.grin.edu
Harvard Juggling Club juggling@hcs.harvard.edu
The High and Mighty Jugglers kavanajn@uwec.edu
Hoatzin Juggling Club Lausanne regula@ipasg.epfl.ch
Humboldt State Univ. Juggling Society jshsu@axe.humboldt.edu
Illini Juggling and Unicycle Club juggling@uiuc.edu
Indiana University Juggling Club wamyers@indiana.edu
International Jugglers Association IJUGGLERSA@aol.com
Iowa Juggling Society dsweet@netins.net
ISU/Ames Juggling Club ISUJCinfo@iastate.edu
Jackson Square Jugglers ccgrant@acadiacom.net
Juggling in Jena, Germany joe@informatik.uni-jena.de
Jerusalem Jugglers jerusalem@juggling.org
Jongliertreff Arbon ary@tele-net.ch
Jongliertreff Loerrach haessler@alpha.fh-furtwangen.de;
Juggle Ugg, Eltham, Victoria, Australia ned@elthamcoll.edu.au
Jugglers, Jeonglers, and Juggheads jjj@mailhost.nmt.edu
Jugglers Anonymous Orr_KChu@compuserve.com
Jugglers with an Altitude dough@rmii.com
Jugglespace helenscholes@talktalk.net
JuggleStay JuggleStay@altern8.demon.co.uk
Juggling Club at the University of Minnesota juggler@tc.umn.edu
Juggling Club Malabaristas g641197@komaba.ecc.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Juggling Club Uni Halle chris@top.east.de
Juggling in Stockholm stockholm@juggling.org
Knotsgek m.cysouw@let.kun.nl
Las Vegas Juggling Club jnshowrz@lvcm.com
Leeds University Juggling and Circus Skills Society phy5mj3h@leeds.ac.uk
Lund Juggling Bjorn.Gedda@geol.lu.se
McMaster University Juggling Club paasm@McMaster.ca
Mid-Hudson Juggling Club bengholm@mhv.net
Minnesota Neverthriving ochenk@holbrook.com
MIT Juggling Club Lewbel@binah.cc.brandeis.edu
The Molesey Jugglers molesey@onlyforward.co.uk
Motor City Juggling Club, Michigan DJCraig@DJTricities.com
MUCKS, Manchester Uni Circus Skills Soc wheelwrs@cs.man.ac.uk
Music City Jugglers novicklr@ctrvax.vanderbilt.edu
Narberth Juggling Club, Wales, UK narberth@juggling.org
NDSU Juggling Club setnes@badlands.NoDak.edu
Notre Dame Juggling Club juggling@nd.edu
Nottingham University Juggle Society adw95c@cs.nott.ac.uk
OBJECTS: Oxford, England 95151894@brookes.ac.uk
Ohio State Juggling Club juggle+@osu.edu
Omaha Juggling Club omaha@juggling.org
Orange Jugglers OrngeJuglr@aol.com
Out of Hand Juggling Club juggler@brown.edu
Penn State Juggling Club aak115@psu.edu
P.L.U.N.G.E. - NCSU's Juggling Club mviswan2@unity.ncsu.edu
Purdue University Juggling Club bell@math.purdue.edu
The Purple Mermaid Circus Society sph@cs.bham.ac.uk
Queen's University Juggling Club juggling@www.ams.queensu.ca
RIT Juggling Club, Rochester, NY gamped@ritvax.isc.rit.edu
Rochester Juggling Club, Minnesota RochesterMN@juggling.org
Rochester Juggling Club, New York gamped@ritvax.isc.rit.edu
Les Roubadours cirque@ens.fr
RPI Juggling & Unicycling Club batema@rpi.edu
Rubber City Jugglers, Akron, OH SlesnickS@dkt.com
San Francisco Gutter Jugglers questaroni@aol.com
SLUJ, Society of Lancaster University Jugglers sluj@lancaster.ac.uk
St. Andrew's Juggling Society jugsoc@st-andrews.ac.uk
St. Louis Community College Juggling Club - The MAJOR thayer@stl-online.net
St. Louis Juggling Club thayer@stl-online.net
Stanford Court Jugglers me@cs.stanford.edu
Stichting Variatie in Variété keees@worldonline.nl
Strong Jugglers, Rochester, NY jugglers@roundtable.cif.rochester.edu
STUDS Juggling in Örebro, Sweden calle.hallberg@orebro.mail.telia.com
Sydney Univ. Recreational Clowning Around Society cwhitela@ug.cs.su.oz.au
Tallahassee Juggling Club, Florida infinite@pd.net
Texas Juggling Society juggler@place.org
Three Ball Underground shlomo@eden.rutgers.edu
The Throwapeutic Juggling Co., Macclesfield colin@murorum.demon.co.uk
Tollcross State Circus colinj@maths.napier.ac.uk
Toss Up Juggling Club lscalzit@district125.k12.il.us
Trouballs, Twente, The Netherlands avdbos@saluton.iaf.nl
T-Town Jugglers, Tulsa, Oklahoma TimfyToo@aol.com
UCSB Juggling Club kenth@inow.com
Ultimate Freestyle Juggling Team balt@grove.ufl.edu
Uni of Kent-Canterbury Juggling Society jugsoc@ukc.ac.uk
Univ. of Newcastle Juggling Society Balls@newcastle.ac.uk
University of New Hampshire Juggling Club, Durham jep@iol.unh.edu
University College Cork Juggling Club jac@curia.ucc.ie
University of Bristol Circus Society bc4997@bristol.ac.uk
University of Chicago Juggling Cult mort@midway.uchicago.edu
University of Georgia Juggling Club gestes@moe.coe.uga.edu
University of Maryland Juggling Club mries@Glue.umd.edu
University of Missouri-Rolla Juggling Club juggle@umr.edu
University of Oregon Juggling Club jade@darkwing.uoregon.edu
University of Regina Juggling Club juggle@ursu.uregina.ca
University of Warwick Juggling Society su290@warwicksu.com
University of Wisconsin-Platteville Juggling Club Rimpila@uwplatt.edu
University of Waterloo Juggling Club mgacrawford@jeeves.uwaterloo.ca
U.S. Department of Juggling Bhuntr@aol.com
UVM Juggling Club juggle@moose.uvm.edu
UWA Juggling Club, Perth, Australia finbarr@tartarus.uwa.edu.au
Valparaiso Univ. Juggling Organization LMM0608@exodus.valpo.edu
Virginia Technical Jugglers juggler@mbmartin.bevc.blacksburg.va.us
Wesleyan University Juggling Collective, Connecticut bedwardstiek@wesleyan.edu
Westchester Jugglers Country Club, New York rhoward@hgg.com
What's Got Three whatsgot3@juggling.org
Williamsville North Juggling Club cc484@freenet.buffalo.edu
Winnipeg Juggling Club juggler@winnipeg.juggler.mb.ca
Wits University Juggling Club nir@global.co.za
World's Most Dangerous Juggling Club rhardie@engr.udayton.edu
Yale Anti-Gravity Society bella.desai@yale.edu
York Jugglers york@juggler.net

Juggling Club Home Pages / Juggling Information Service / meetings@juggling.org
© 2014 Juggling Information Service. All Rights Reserved.