Credits

This collection would not have been possible without the help from many, many people: terry jones, who started it all; the rec.jugglers all over the world, who have kept it going; and Barry Bakalor, who makes it all available via the Juggling Information Service. Michael P. Gerlek serves as editor of the helpfiles.

Special thanks goes to several people who have worked in special sections or FAQs. In alphabetical order, with their areas of expertise:

(Forgive me if I left anyone out.)

In many ways, from the very small to the very large, all of these people and organizations have in some way contributed to the JIS helpfiles:

Anonymous
Andy Arhelger, andya5@aol.com
Chris Baer, chrisb@elmer.wrq.com
Barry Bakalor, barry@hijinks.com
Barton
M. Baswell
Robin E. Baylor
Ralph Becker, rbecker@bloss.iii.net
Peter Sinclair Bendall, peter@embl-hamburg.de
mohit bhatnagar
Robert Biegler, biegler@ed.ac.uk
Marty Blase, m-blase@uiuc.edu
Dave Boll, dboll@vcd.hp.com
Boppo (Bruce Tiemann), tiemann@spot.colorado.edu
Jack Boyce, jboyce@physics.berkeley.edu
David Bradbury, d.c.bradbury@open.ac.uk
Brendan Brolly, phy5jbb@phys-irc.novell.leeds.ac.uk
Charles Budney, cbudney@kahana.pgd.hawaii.edu
Phillip Burgess, pburgess@netcom.com
Jester, rbyrnes@scu.edu.au
David Carlton
Ed Carstens, ecarsten@eel.ufl.edu
Clockwork, rick@clockwork.org
Bram Cohen
GReg Cohen, infinite@pd.net
Danny Colyer, bs1dwc@bath.ac.uk
Andrew Conway, conway@bdt.com
David Covin, covin@cs.uchicago.edu
Javier Cubero, jcubero@aol.com
Jack Cunniff, jmac@world.std.com
Charlie Dancey
Vince Darley, vince@das.harvard.edu
Christian Dechamplain
Ben Decker, ben.decker@vousbbs.com
Jim Dorman, jimd@psg.com
Dubé, info@dube.com
Tim Earp, te2961s@acad.drake.edu
Gabe Evans
Phill Everson
Francis Favorini, favorini@npl.med.yale.edu
Fenthe
Simon Richard Fox, fox@bruce.cs.monash.edu.au
Rich Friedeman, FRIEDEMA@AC.GRIN.EDU
Barry Friedman, barry@raspyni.com
Martin E. Frost, me@cs.stanford.edu
Michael P. Gerlek, mpg@teleport.com
Bill Giduz
Seth Golub, seth@cs.wustl.edu
Eric Grannan, egrannan@lehman.com
John Gunser, juglr@intgp1.att.com
Karl Guth, KRG21471@usav01.glaxo.com
Haggis McLeod
Paul Halter, paulha@postalsoft.com
Roger W. C. Hansen
Doug Harris, dough@rmii.com
Michael Hatalski
Mike Hayes, hayes@bah.com
Marc Hertlein, hertlein@umich.edu
Lorelei Horner
Mike Howden, whippenn@aol.com
Infinite Illusions, infinite@pd.net
Juggling Information Service, jis@juggling.org
James Jay, jamesjay@JamesJay.com
John Johnson
Keith Johnson, kmj1@aol.com
terry jones, terry@santafe.edu
Steve Joyce, sjoyce@pnfi.forestry.ca
Josh Juran
Jerry Kalke
Jack Kalvan, jack@clockwork.org
Tim King, kingtj@craft.camp.clarkson.edu
Virginia Ann Knight
Allen Knutson, allenk@alumni.caltech.edu
Warren P. Koepp, koepp@math.wisc.edu
Beirne Konarski, beirne@ald.net
Stephen M Landamore
Janell Lovelace, jlovelace@dsava.com
Robert Lendvai, hologram@phantom.com
James Lester, lester@adm.csc.ncsu.edu
Arthur Lewbel, Lewbel@binah.cc.brandeis.edu
Andy Lewis, ajl@ecs.soton.ac.uk
Bradford J. Linder, bj871@Cleveland.Freenet.Edu
Jim Lloyd, afcjlloyd@aol.com
Janell Lovelace, jlovelace@dsava.com
MacPhil
Christopher Majka, aa051@cfn.cs.dal.ca
Peter Mark, peter@seattleu.edu
Matt Mason, mason@cs.cmu.edu
Peter Mckenzie, peter@cosc.canterbury.ac.nz
Phillip San Miguel, pmiguel@bilbo.bio.purdue.edu
Rich Mills, richm@lsid.hp.com
Steve Mills
Brian Milner, brian.milner@brunel.ac.uk
Daniel J Mitchell, m91djm@ecs.ox.ac.uk
Rick Moll, rick@nullset.uucp
Mike Moran, mxm@dcs.ed.ac.uk
Alan "Crunchy Frog" Morgan, alanm@efi.com
Magnus Muhlenbock, mmuhlenb@eiknes.se
Lauren Muney, lmuney@aol.com
Jeff Napier, anotherco@aol.com
John Nations
David Naylor
Steve Ness, steve@mwc.com
Peter Olin, olin@cmd.uu.se
Mark Olson
Angus Orde, a.orde@lmu.ac.uk
Robert Edward Gruhl (Orph)
Kenneth Paterson, paterson@isi.ee.ethz.ch
Phil Paxton
Larry Peterka
Jerry Peterson, peterson@bga.com
Brian Phillips, phillips@radiks.net
David Pollock
Ram Prasad, naras-r@acsu.buffalo.edu
Barry Prescott, B.Prescott@dcs.hull.ac.uk
Eric Promislow, aj064@freenet.carleton.ca
Chris Pugmire, chrisp@marc.cri.nz
Steven Ragatz
Glen Raphael, raphael@fx.com
Rick Rubenstein, rick@clockwork.org
Steven M. Salberg, diabolo@planet.net
John Eric Sanders
Mark Sands, M.R.Sands@iasos.utas.edu.au
Marty Sasaki, sasaki@harvard.edu
Benjamin Schoenberg, ben@teleport.com
Chris Seguin, seguin@uiuc.edu
Scott Seltzer, biblharp@netvision.net.il
Jonathan Shaffer
Sling, slingman@vcn.bc.ca
Todd Smith
scott snyder, snyder@fnld0.fnal.gov
Staltus
Duane Starcher, duane@morgan.ucs.mun.ca
SteveMD, stevemd@vivanet.com
Rob Stone, rob@minster.york.ac.uk
George Strain
Todd Strong
Tarim, tarim@altern8.demon.co.uk
thomasl, thomasl@nickel.ucs.indiana.edu
Phil Thomas, ukrthop@prl.philips.co.uk
Geoff Thorpe
Mark Tillotson
Daniel Turbogek
Sarah Tuttle
Unknown
Valentyn
Robert Vancko, vancko@bobcat.ent.ohiou.edu
Lowell Vaughn, vaughnl@ac.grin.edu
John Vert
Arnold Ward
David Ward, dward@csn.edu
Stephen Whitis
Ab Wilson
Arnold Wilson
Rick Wilson, rick.wilson@tek.com
Colin (Dr C D Wright), cdw10@cix.compulink.ac.uk
Sam Yates
Ken Zetie, k.zetie@physics.ox.ac.uk
Daniel Zuckerman, dzuckerman@rosedale.org

We have tried as much as possible within each document to provide attribution; if you find anything in error, please let us know and we'll correct it.

Thanks also to:


Credits / Juggling Information Service / help@juggling.org
© 1996 Juggling Information Service. All Rights Reserved.